Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why many working people not get enough exercise? What can done about this problem?

Nowadays, most individuals are lacking of physical activities not only in weekdays but also in weekends and this will lead to various health issues such as obesity, diabetes, high blood pressure and so on. This is happening due to most of the people don’t have enough time to do exercise for themselves. And in this essay, consequences of worrying this trend will be examined. There are several factors responsible for this phenomenon of inactive lifestyle. A major reasons is that most working personal are overworked and they don’t have work life balance culture in the workplace. As as result, human beings are exhausted from work and no motivation to workout at the end of the day. On top of that, adults working personnel unable to reserve time for exercise on holidays because they would like to spend time with familys families or beloved ones on the resting days. This could be an another excuse to avoid the regular activtiy activities. Meanwhile, courses of action could be taken to address the above. A possible soulution to improve no physical activities for empolyee employees is that the empolyer employee should encourage staffs to carry out regular sports during working hours by arranging the mini team building events such as cycling, jogging, hiking or running. In addition, the management team should consider to operate a gym at the office building for purpose of recreation and wellbeing of in-house staffs. Furthermore, individuals should practice to perform normal activities with their loved ones on weekends. For example, they should bring family members to a park for morning exercise before having the breakfast together. This good habit will make use of their free time wisely while doing sports, you can spend time with household members. In conclusion, sedentary lifestyle could create health complication as well as a lack of social responsibility, especially for those people who unable to separate between work and personal time. However, this situation can be improved by inspiring people to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in daily physical workouts.