Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, the best stage of happiness is experience during childhood. Meanwhile others believe that an individual can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. In my opinion, I believe that a person can enjoy happiness regardless of what stage. It depends on the how the person defines his happiness. It is widely believed that the best stage of happiness is happening during childhood. This is because during childhood, the minds of the young ones are not contaminated with physical and complicated things. A weekend holiday with family can hold precious memories that they can look back someday as happy thoughts. For instance, young professionals nowadays would long for the days when their lives are not complicated, where they do not have a care in the world about money, finances and how to survive in this cruel world and just be happy. On the one side, happiness is not confined only during childhood. No one can deny that in other stages of life, individuals can be more fulfilled and satisfied after achieving their ambitions or goals in life. An optimal example of this can be, as a child, a person dreamt of being a world renowned doctor. After completing his university degree and enduring sleepness nights of being an intern, he then graduated with honors and thus achieving his life long dream. This can be his happiest stage in life. In conclusion, happiness is defined by a person's point of view. This can be enjoyed during childhood or a later stage of life. What is important is being happy even once in your life.