Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about whether doctors and engineers need to be made to stay and work in the country they studied in or be allowed to choose any other places. This question should be solved by considering all the possibilities. Firstly, the main reason these professionals are asked to maintain in the particular county where they studied before is to help them to adapt well. They are already familiar with the atmosphere of the place and can do a good job pretty quickly. Secondly, a good amount of people may already recognise them which gives them some sort of reputation. Finally, their teachers will still be there if any kind of errors occurs. However, most of the time these individuals choose to continue their careers in foreign countries due to the opportunities given to develop as well as the urge to be more independent. They often believe that in order to become a professional the first step these people need to take is to learn to stay on their own feet. Another reason may happen to be connected to financial matters, some countries tend to pay more. Last but not least factor to take into account is the personal wish of these workers. Work- satisfaction is essential to make a progress. To conclude, despite the benefits of working in a familiar environment, the opinions of the individuals in question should hold much more significance.