some people think that mobiles are harmful for children , while others diagree. Discusse both side and give your opinion

It is often claimed that cell phones have a negative impact on kids. however, there are those who believe that mobile phones and other digital devices are essential to extending the knowledge of elementary and pre-elementary students. Nevertheless, I hold the view that the advantages of smartphones phones would outweigh the drawbacks if the time of using them gets controlled by parents. There are those who argue that digital phones should not be used by those who are under 14 years old. Also, they believe that it can affect them in a bad way, so those people must be limited by their families. On one hand, one of the most common applications on these smart devices is social media, and it is very simple to have an account on each one of these platforms, also they are very interesting for every single person,especially children, so this object leads to lots of adults being active these applications. Some of these persons may misuse social media, so it is not an appropriate platform for under 14 kids and it can cause them to get abused by unknown people. On the other,hand there are a huge amount of video games which can get easily installed by children and these can make kids addicted to playing. This causes students to get weak in their study and their education which can lead to bad consequences. It has been suggested that children have to learn about technology and it is one of the vital skills that every single student should know it. Nowadays science technology and telecommunication devices are changing and upgrading as soon as possible, so it can have lots of benefits for students to get familiar with these components. Maybe they will be the next people who bring us new technologies. In conclusion, we have two groups of people the first group says about the disadvantages of telecommunication phones and the negative impact on children and the second one believes that digital components are useful for developing the knowledge of children growing up.