Is it useful to recycle glass bottles? Shoul people throw wasted bottle away? Your opinion

In this modern era, it is irrefutable fact that various kinds of wastage increase drastically such as water, food and bottle. So I believe that individuals have to try to reduce this wastage with the help of recycled glass bottles because in this garbage there are different types of bacteria which lead to diseases. To begin with, it is quite necessary to reuse mirror bottles as if we throw them away and once it is broken then people get hurt in the leg. Moreover, jars which are made from glass are not only costlier but also recyclable so the community can easily recycle them to do hard wash or re-painting in the jar. In addition, another benefit is that recycled jar prices are cheaper than fresh bottles so middle-class people can afford them and it is within their budget. On the other hand, I believe that crowds do not throw wasted bottles in the garbage. I show many rich communities and especially at events after drinking water or juice people throw jugs in dustbins. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 80% of people who attend social events or meeting throw bottles in the garbage and the waste of bottles are increase drastically. So I do not believe that the crowd should throw a jug in the dustbin. In conclusion, I reaffirm my views that individuals have to recycle glass bottles because it may help middle-class people and refurbished bottle prices are quite lower than new bottles.