Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination. While others believe that other factores like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinions about which factors play a vital role in the success of any person. Some group of people believes that hardworking in any business or profession are important whereas other individuals told that being financially healthy and behaving is quite important. I will discuss both views are give my opinion in a further essay. To begin with, it is irrefutable fact that if anyone wants to become a success in his life then they have to do their work with full of concentration along with hard work in a specific field. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that people who do overtime in their job and does great work in their workplace become a manager in future. Moreover, when people give their best in any organization or their own business then they will surely get success in the upcoming days. On the other hand, nowadays each and everything we can buy everything with the help of money and reputation. In addition, if someone wants to become a member of parliament and he has money to spend for any political party then they will definitely give the seat to him. In conclusion, to look at the above debate I strongly believe that individuals must do hard work without any expectations. The result of his hard work will definitely him get. The person who shows his strength with money then it is clear that one day his career will finish surely. So individuals have to believe in work rather than money.