Many things used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines .do this bring more advantages or disadvantages ?

It is believed that in the past most of the work was done manually. However, now these days all are completed by apparatus. this trend has more benefits than drawbacks as it helps to reduce the time and energy to finish a particular task. Although it makes people lazy. To begin with, the advantage of doing any work automatically by machines helps human beings a lot. Gone are the days when they have to hard work long hours to do their jobs. Now with the help of,gadgets it is easier to do any job as it saves time and energy as well. To illustrate, people used to do all math-related calculations on their own but now they do these calculations with the help of calculators. Nevertheless, with the advancement in,technology women used to wash their clothes and grind spices by hand which took them more hours to finish this job. For example, they can turn on the machine and clothes are washed in washing machines and with the help of a grinder within minutes grind any spices and they can utilize their time end energy for doing another task. Despite these,advantages this trend has some disadvantages also. As they become lazy and obese because of technical gadgets. For instance, Human beings are fully dependent on these electronic devices which makes their mind lazier and do not want to do any calculations on their own. In other words, more and more society are obese these days as they are doing less effort manually.all these jobs are done by machines nowadays which makes them unhealthy and sick mentally and physically. To conclude, it is undoubtedly that technology makes our life better than in the past. But it has some bad consequences too. As it makes our life easy but it has some bad impacts on society as it makes them lazy.