Childhood obesity is being a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? What solutions can be offered?

Childish obesity is a major and high problem in most nations. Firstly lack of exercise and today's individuals don't do this Secondly, they choose healthier diet in their daily based routines, To begin with, most of the children's not do exercise and do not goes to out their home As though, they don't do hard work. For example in India, students don't do exercises in their homes, As who uses mobile phone only and eat foods heavy diet etc they sleep in bed only. i am requesting all the prisons do exercises in their leisure time. Moreover, In my country students are most obese and they so that, childrens children's choose healthy diet in their life. This is very important like whole grains, fruits and vegetables, therefore are very helpful.For consider in most studies have found fruits and meat is very fruitful if they are fatty. As i prefer to who take healthy diets in their daily life. In conclusion.lack is exercise is an important factor in increasing obesity, As i prefer to students only take good diets in their life.