The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree?

I agree with the statement that in the recent times more and more people are having more than one job. First I shall discuss on how people are moving away from single job and then discuss how people are moving to creating multiple income sources. Now a days most people wanted flexibilty on how they want to work and spend their time and not fixed to one ful-time job. People are able to manage it by doing one ful-time job and one or more partime jobs or sometimes completly not having fulltime job and relying only on part-time jobs which are flexible to their timmings trimmings. In the olden days people are like have one job day-in and day-out from morning to night and climb the corporate ladder get increments and promotions, but that seemed to faded away now. Moreover, with the advent of internet it had become very easy to educate oneself with more and more ways to earn income. Some of the ways were investing in stock market and getting regular dividends on their investment, another popular way is buying real estate properties for rental incomes. While these are most popular ways everybody may not have enough capital to do this so they do multiple partime jobs to earn extra bucks which gives allows them to work whenever they are needed to. In conclusion we have seen how people are moving from single job to multiple jobs and educating themselves to find various ways to earn money.