Information technology enable many people to do their chores outside their workplace (e.g at home or while travelling) do the benefits outweigh the disadvantages

It is undoubtedly true that advanced innovations are totally transforming the way of living of humans. It enables folks to do the chores of their duty without being present at the workplace. I believe that its merits surpass the demerits. To commence with the disadvantages associated with using technical gadgets. the predominant demerit is while using electronic machines and mobile phones, Individuals may face many physical problems. To elaborate on this, using laptops for long hours can put an adverse effect on the eyes and makes the masses tired. which would be very dangerous for physical fitness. Hence, people should prohibit its accessive use because it may be very detrimental to fitness. Shifting toward the merits that how advanced technology can prove a boon for humans without going to workplaces. It would be very beneficial for accidental cases. To explain this, the individuals who are suffering throughout the accidental cases so it would be very difficult for them to visit workplaces for several months due to surgeries but the usage of technical equipment can enable them to do their imperative chores from bed. For example, a survey conducted by the "Welfare Employees Department" in India, revealed that 9 personnel out of 10 returned to the same designation after removing the Covid-19 restrictions owing to following the same firm and their significant duties with the help of scientific advances such as attending meetings with the assistance of Zoom application. Consequently, working from home can be a benefactor for people who suffer from injuries. Further strengthening its benefits, the usage of information technology by educational institutions can be advantageous for Students. In other words, Sometimes, the masses are able to initiate their work activities at a later age during work so it would be very difficult for them to visit institutions physically but with the assistance of new gadgets, and applications, they can achieve what they want. To cite an example, a survey held by Education Department in 2019 showed that 62% of people used the method of distance learning from renowned universities and grabbed their degrees with a fabulous percentage, which later helps them to get Ideal jobs. As a result, with the assistance of online education, many can get their desirable education from their home. Taking everything into consideration, although, devices such as laptops can create many health issues yet they may provide sufficient help to those who are unable to go to workplaces or to institutions due to any cause.