crime is increasing. what are the reasons and how we can overcome them?

The growth rate of crime is increasing by leaps and bounds because of environment, organizations, and, unemployment and various reasons stand behind this. In my, opinion the position of crime appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address some quick fix of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is new environment is the main reason due to technologies such as online money frauds, stealing money from ATM, Online honour killing, and, bank fraud. Another pivotal aspect is the population is fascinated by crimes owing to it is increased popularity and fame across the world. Furthermore, most youngsters are unemployed and they are demotivated by leaders and attempt crimes. In addition, drugs and alcohol are also play vital role. Similarly, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that the population learn crime from movies and documentary. For, example the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that most offenders claim that they are influenced by cinema. However, there are various solution to combat this dillemma and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is strict laws applied by the government. Besides, the higher authorities should start new scheme which is provided rewards and gift a person who is inform police and stop offenders immediately. Moreover, police take challenging action against criminals. Additionally, the report published by NASA REPRESENT the fact that Arab countries in other words UAE, Dubai, and, Saudi use the internet reducing crimes in the region. For, instance spy camera, wifi, and, artificial intelligence. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that, these quick fixes can find an adequate solution of this issue.