The use of social media is replacing face to face interection among many people in society do you think that advantage outweigh the disadvantage

The importance of social media is increasing by leaps and bounds. But the demand of face to face meetings is decreasing rapidly because numerous individuals prefer social apps. In my, opinion this notion has numerous benefits. In this, essay we will address the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is face to face communication is more expensive compared to social media because the population is spend huge money on face to face interaction. On the other hand, social website provided this feature free of cost. Another pivotal aspect is pollution is the main reason people are suffering from breathing issue and avoid outdoor atmosphere. Furthermore, temparature is rising owing to global warming individuals feels heat wave and denied traditional interaction. Whereas, these websites are bestow facilities at home. Similarly, it is time convenient method. While, traditional communication takes more time. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems is that the population is fascinated by social media for example Facebook, Instagram, and, YouTube having billions of downloads on Android or iOS platform. Moreover, in epidemic, it is plays a vital role due to the population is not able to go outsides and take care themselves. Additionally, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that social media used by international organisations for business deals. Besides, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that scholars and celebrities claim that it is more advanced and superior method for contact to others. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of social media are instrumental indeed. It has a great potential.