Childhood obesity is being a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this? What solutions can be offered?

Youth fatness is a critical problem in various nations because of avoidance of a proper diet and activities but this can be tackled by taking appropriate measures. The predominant factor for heaviness is people are not doing exercise daily.There are some children who avoid doing exercise and live a sedentary life,Another reason can be in this modern era children are addicted to all oily foods and food which is unhealthy for the youth, especially they want chocolates daily and this plays a major role in increasing the obesity. However, this can be solved by one effective solution is that parents should make them to do physical activities like sports participation,as they are young and in the, schools there will be a lot of programmes and competitions in which they can participate.Another possible answer is that their parents should give them homemade food as well as less cholesterol food so that they can be healthy and maintain their weight according to their age. In conclusion,obesity is considered a dangerous problem in the majority of states which can only be solved by avoidance of junk food and performing physical activity on daily basis.