Some people think that taking care of the environment is the responsibility of individuals but others think that it is the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of saving nature is who's responsibility nation or the ministry, which was always debatable, has become more controversial. While concerns about the issue are on the rise, persuasive arguments in favour of the subject matter also have momentum. The government takes a big project for the environment, on the other hand, people making a garden on their land are the two justifications that will be emphasized in this essay to reach a rational conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the notion that most of the responsibility of the government has some negative aspects, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that government allows the many factories. For instance, a survey conducted by the bureau of statistics reveals that the negative impact of factory chemicals mixed with the environment is harsh and should never be underestimated and ignored. For this reason, the harmful effects of the ministry permitting factories should not be overlooked. Nevertheless, some people believe that the responsibility of every person to take care of the environment can be addressed with some positive facets: however, the most predominant one stems from the fact that individuals plant trees on their land, which is beneficial and necessary. As an illustration, the findings of studies prove that more than 50% of the participant were in favour that the benefits showered by water, air, and land. Therefore, the importance of people's need to save nature is undeniable. From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that despite having some drawbacks, its benefits of nature advantage should not be overlooked.