Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can be serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Speaking a foreign language in another country has disastrous social obstacles and practical difficulties.some people think speaking their native language is not problematic in other countries. Others argued that it causes social and practical hassles. I strongly agree. I will argue that you should not speak in your mother Language as you can not communicate with others which causes psychological problems and also remain unemployed. The inability to speak secondary languages makes individuals speechless in the community. To provide the primary needs as well as communication with others in either public areas or family parties, everyone should have the verbal ability to find friends, buy groceries and continue their education in university. For example, in an emergency situation such as a car accident, if the victim can not call 199 and request help, he/she might be responsible for a disaster. Therefore, speaking in a second language protects the individual in a strange nation. The most crucial expectation of life is having a good well-paid career which requires high education. Many international establishments mostly recruit bilingual staff. For instance, Macdonald's hamburger sellers have to speak many languages to get good promotions in the company. Learning vocational skills in many jobs needs verbal ability. Subsequently, climbing the ladder of a career requires a better understanding of language. In conclusion, Dwelling in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can be serious social problems, as well as practical problems.if you learn the relevant language, you will have more opportunities to better life and promotion.