The government should allocate more funds to teaching science rather than other subjects for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered that the judiciary authorities should devote money to scientific lessons rather than contributing some funds to the development of the nation. Thus, I partially assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the bureaucrats should divide their savings accordingly to the improvement of country and scientific learning chapters although educational systems are more crucial for the progress of juveniles hence federal officers should spend some amount on science because it will help adolescents to enhance their learning and can achieve their dream in life. For example, in Delhi Public Schools manyfold political leaders spent a huge sum of money on laboratories and smart classes because students can learn the concept accurately with an interest. Probing ahead, in modern times development is also necessary instead of developing educational sectors. However, the population size has highly surged and the resources are minimum to complete their needs the government should invest in research programmes because of better lifestyles for netizens. Similarly, more funding in the development sector will enhance the GPD of the nation and the poverty ratio can be decreased. For instance, the legal authorities must spend their currency on improvement because in the contemporary,era competition would be high enough that citizens will fight for their demands. In a nutshell, the government should look around for the progress of the country by providing them with crucial resources. In other words, teaching science lessons will develop a technical person who needs to develop a nation in which individuals can achieve their dreams without any problems.