Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best wat to reduce the rime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is irrefutable fact that crime rates are increasing drastically in both cities are ruler areas. Some groups of people thought that the people who do criminal activities are uneducated so if the government wants to reduce the rate of crime the only option is to give them an education in which those are interested. I will discuss both views in a further essay. To begin with, people who are well educated along with a specific degree certificate only do good and positive things in their whole lives. In future, if they are gone in big financial trouble then they find out ways to do the twice jobs in a day rather than do any criminal activities such as theft. In addition, if authorities find people who do these types of activities then the government should give them a good education with a certificate instead of hard punishment. A prisoner can change their remaining life with the help of that knowledge. On the other hand, some people do not want to change their personalities so if we gave them good life lessons they will not be good people in society. It will be not only a waste of time but also consumes individual tax amount portion. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of criminals are doing the same kind of activities after release from prison and they also get good education knowledge still they do. In conclusion, people who have a good certificate from well-known universities or colleges never thought about to do crimes so authorities give prisoners educational lessons. This is the only way to reduce the proportion of criminal activities.