In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid word. Some people regard this completely wrong, while others consider it to be valuable work experience, which is important for learning and talking responsibility . What is your opinion?

In this modern era, parents are quite aware of the care of their children and they want their children to become good social people in forthcoming. So mentors to start giving them training in their childhood such as giving respect and doing some paid work. Whereas some groups of people thought that it is completely unfair to infants because they have to concentrate on their studies. I will discuss both views in a further essay and provide my opinion. To begin with, parents started to learn different kinds of things from their offspring in childhood. Children are the only ones who are the future of any country. If infants started to do some paid work then it is not only beneficial for them but also good for their families. In addition, if a child started his job while he was in school then he will definitely understand the value of money and took his responsibility confidently. They realize how difficult to earn money and in, the future they will not waste funds while shopping. On the other hand, it is irrefutable fact that offspring need full concentration while they are studying. If they started to earn money at a small age then they will miss their childhood days and might be left to study further because they felt that he can earn more amount if they left school. In conclusion, to look at the above notions I strongly believe that children must have to do some paid work because with this amount of, money they can spend cash on their study material and do higher level study in forthcoming.