Write about the following topic: Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's perceptually transforming epoch, getting an education is an inevitable part of every individual's life.As a consequence, it opined that a few masses are joining distance learning programs such as study material, post,TV and the internet and studying from home. But, it thought others that it cannot bring a similar benefit as studying at colleges or universities.I disagree to a huge extent with the above notation and, I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications for the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the disagreement side, first and foremost,studying from a building is convenient for the masses. Additionally, when people are studying from apartments, they don't need for commuting. Hence, money and time can be saved by folk. As a result, this time can be used for other studies and learners can get good marks,while if they go to college every day, they will feel fatigued and frustrated and they cannot give proper attention to their studies. Yet another reason is online platforms have a variety of applications which have different education methods with audio visualisation systems. For instance, nowadays majority of learners are using BYJU'S application for learning. Moreover, students feel bored in the everyday college old education system and they cannot ask questions repeatedly in college,whereas due to online study, they can record lectures and can listen to it as per their interests. To commence with the disagreement side,at home students cannot learn discipline as same as in college. What is more, in college they have to study with other students and they have to do regular homework so they learn myriads types of skills such as teamwork, management skill,leadership, decision making and how to work in under pressure.Apart from that, in college they can get pragmatic knowledge it is not possible at home. As a result, they can get better success in the future. for example, if we do comparison a 9-nine-years -old learner with a college pupil, a -nine-year-old scholar will be more discipline because he goes to regular college,while college enlistment is studying from home. To conclude, an online platform has various applications, by means of the applications, students can learn and it is convenient for students. On the other hand,by attending lectures students can learn discipline and different skills.