Write about following topic: Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Elastic goods like bags, bottles and packages cause environmental dilemmas badly. This essay will first suggest that the biggest headache caused by this phenomenon is the loss of ocean inhabitants and the lowering of the oxygen in the Earth, also an inevitable complication in the future. To begin with, pollution in the ocean which started with elastic bags and elastic bottles, is still abandoned, so there is not enough oxygen to breathe. Because of dirt underwater, most creatures are suffering from lack of oxygen and some of the species have even extinct. Therefore, ocean mammals like whales and dolphins are dying due to the elastic windows which covered the water. For instance, in the US per year beach security places save hundreds of fish from elastic bags and packages. To solve that problem people should not continue using plastic packaging but exchange it for things without harm. In the US, rural avoid plastic bags to solve problems with the environment and use packages made of paper, however, there is still more plastic staff to be avoided. Moreover, after this,movements some Canadians forbid plastic straws for their children. For example, if a child wants to drink some water, he or she uses smaller bottles or cups to avoid straws. In conclusion, plastic staff are bad for our environment and if people don't change their opinion about using it, we can deal with even more serious health problems in the future like asthma and other health issues. Eventually, ocean living things must be protected.