The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era, as the emerengence of E-commerce is tremendously popular among young generations, most people believe that physical retail shops at the shopping centres will be replaced by virtual online shopping websites. In my opnion,I totally disagree with this idea and reasons to support my view points will be described in this essay. Firstly, besides selling goods,traditional shopping offers a unique experience of customers. Moreover, some people still prefer physical shopping at the stores rather than browsing internet to buy things. The feedback from most shoppers is that they never experience a pleasureable atmosphere and feeling by submitting orders through mobile applications. Therefore, clients might continue to go real shops however the remote shopping is convenient. Secondly, not every items are appropriate to purchase online such as valuable objects like jewellery, luxury bags and electronic devices. There are no personnel sale executives like in conventional shopping who can advise the products specificaion specifications and even share their ideas related to the products. Importantly, the consumers are unable to try wearing necklace or bracelets whether these are suitable for them or not. For that reason, people like me, will still choose to go to physical stores. Lastly, according to my personal experience, some of online shopping websites are not reliable. For instance, quality of the items displayed in their page are different from the items delivered to you. As a result, customer might disappoint with the purchase; even though, they can make exchange or refund if they are not satisfied with the sent items. Furthermore, users are required to wait for addional time to receive refund or exchange products. In conclusion, I think public might need retail stores although electronic commerce are trending in these days. Hence, I oppose the notion that shops in the streets will close as a result of virtual shopping.