Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals beleive spending his life in same area mostly prefer lived different places in their life. Firstly good realations with this places prisons. Secondly, they big goal acheive achieved in their life. To begin with, When they lived in his place, Good behaviour with all individuals in their colony. For example where I am live in this area,who, respect provide all the persons and talking with each other. Yet, some new people come here in our society we talking and respect to them we know about he is what kind of person. So as to, they provide to ourselves respect and create relationship. Sometimes when we are going to another work our neighbour help to ourselves. Moreover, while, some people's are very high think in his life and they acheive in other cities. For example, so, earn good money in their life who they good life spending Change the form of the verb spent show examples in his life and changed the family background. How, good condition lives in their family all the time very happily feel in his life and good education received in their childrens children's.When, people in poverty change living places and earn more and more money in his life. In conclusion.some people are living with others persons in same area they prefer and feel good.But, mostly goes abroad spending high lifestyle.