In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today, companies are increasingly using a wide variety of tools to promote their goods. The impending essay will cover this phenomenon in detail. In the first two paragraphs, I will highlight the advantages of advertising, and in the third, I will demonstrate why I believe this is an effective strategy. There are a variety of ways that the companies indicate what product has been built by them. Advertising is one of them. There are plenty of benefits that suggest why advertising has been chosen. The first profit is that the firm publicizes the details of the product, which may allow consumers the freedom of choice from a large number of brands on the day of purchase. For instance, think of those who want to purchase a product such as a smartphone. Therefore, the company's marketing is providing consumers with such specific information that it may reduce the difficulty of their decision-making and allow them to settle on the best option. According to official statistics, those who have seen commercials may be able to make decisions more easily than others. On the other side, one of the aspects of good marketing strategies that increasingly leads to the sale of goods is advertising. In order to ensure the maximum possible conversion rate, businesses may develop a marketing plan before initiating a purchase. For instance, a giant firm such as "Apple" would consider developing a strategy for the "iPhone 16." As was previously reported, the company's advertising helped it achieve extraordinary sales of the "iPhone 15" in the previous year, such as one billion units sold around the globe. As far as I'm concerned, advertising is beneficial for everyone, as both customers and businesses may gain the desired benefits. On the other side, advertising would be a two-way street from which everyone would financially profit. In conclusion, it is not an exaggeration to state that the client may gain from the simplified options that advertising provides. Advertising is one of the most important techniques that might significantly boost earnings. In light of the above, I see this as a good development.