Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While few people are joyful to live their complete life in identical area,others considered to live their life in various locations.I consider that we should spend time in all over by visting various places world. On the one hand,there are people who believe that they should spend there complete life in same locality because as we live there for many years we have an notion of each and every stores and know about neighbours, For example,If we know area very well then we can take help from our neighbours as they are the integral part of our life and we can trust the completely as we are with them for the long time.They also believe that if we are stick to one area then it will be easy for the childrend children's education,so that child can learn from single school with complete focus. On the other hand,there are people who think that individuals should change there places from time to time as they can look into new envorinment environments they feel happy rather then spending all life in one area. For instance,if people visit various cities then they get knowledge of different things especially they get try new taste from different cities of food because every area has its own fame and the individual can experience that.I agreen with this statement because if we visit number of places then we get a chance to experience different taste of food from retaurants and also we will become bold. In conclusion Despite the people have different views that they are happy to live in same area and they want to change thier place from time to time.I believe that we should spend our whole life in various places.