As global trade increases,many goods , including those we use on daily basis are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distance. Do the benefit of this trends outweigh its drawback?

It is indisputable fact that nowadays people choose some products from other countries. This pattern might beneficial for the population that able to outweigh its drawback. This essay will discuss about both positive and negative impacts and the writer believes that convience will surpass the hitch. To commence with, there are several reasons why the trend of world-wide trade has some detrimental effects. The first one is people will take a charge of postage fee, resulting in higher costs than usual. Furthermore, there are some risks in the packages presumably, such as broken items, and stuck at customs. The packages will be delayed because of the long distance. Another point to consider is the advantages of the trend which may able to ease the disadvantages. If people get the imported items, they will sell it to the other people which has the high-quality but low-price goods. Secondly, it can prevent the inflation from the country. It might be happened because in there are overpriced in the country. Thirdly, it can improve the technology from the country, because the country can't make the products. According to this, the imported items can fulfill the domestic demands that cannot being created. They will achieve raw materials, semi-finished goods, or finished goods that able to complete the finish product. For example, if the public imports iron and steel bars, the construction of building will be upgraded. To sum up, while importing has so many weakness, it also has profit related to the price, inflation and technology. The advantages will surpass the disadvantages of the trend.