Some people think governments should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is clear that, Health is one of the main concerns of everyone in the society. Therefore some individuals think that is the goverment's resposibility to track the level of health of the society. On the other hand some people argue that it should be done by the people themselves. In this essay I will discuss both sides and put some evidence to make them more clear. Nowadays modern governments take care of many things in country such as primary education and economy. Hence some people believe that measuring individuals health level should add to them. And this can leads to the government, reducing the total cost that people spend for curing their deseases. Consequently, The economy of the whole country will become richer. For instance, The UK government has built the NHS healthcare system which all the services in that is for free. As a result the Uk economy has bacame became one of the most rich economies since then. On the other hand, Some people argue that if people mange that by themselves, it will be better for them and they can improve their health level more than before. Moreover, people will only go to doctor if they are extremely sick. As a result, The level of using antibiotics will decline in the society and that will bring us long term benefits. For example, The US government has defined the healthcare system as an industry and this way people first estimate the cost of any services and the will go for it. Consequently, The US citizens are not immune to antibiotics in comparison to the rest of the world and that's the best point of this deccison which was made by the government before. In coclusion, However puting the healthccare measurements to goverment's shoulders can have some benefits and be a relief to the citizens. But, If the people manage it all by themselves, It will finish to a good point with several benefits.