Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money money on other things to benefit the nation . To what extent do you agree or disagree

Space exploration is an exciting activity among powerful countries. Spending money on exploring space would be worthless and it had better use for the country's benefit. In my opinion, I quite disagree that it is a total waste money for space missions because it would lead to figuring out how the universe works and developing future technology for humans. Exploring the Earth outside, requires a large budget for the exploration. The outside world is completely different from the earth because it does not have oxygen for life. It needs to have a support machine to produce the gas for breathing. In addition, The radiation would affect directly to the pilot's body and would be harmful to the skin and metabolism. Therefore, it requires a specific suit for the space team. Moreover, not just the rocket but the supportive machine that the government is to invest in is very expensive. These costs are reasonable for the space activity. The many advantages of the mission beyond the Earth are worth it spending. Nowadays, scientist is likely to precisely predict the weather because the satellites, for instance, around the world collect weather data continuously and send it to the earth. This technology is achievement because of space technology. The space station also uses solar light to produce power from solar cell. It would reduce the cost of fuel and energy production. In conclusion, The budget for space exploration is essential for people and the environment in the future. All countries would like to invest in renewable energy and find a solution for climate change. That's why the outside Earth would be an opportunity to be the next step for humans.