Do you think that parents should be punished if their five-year-old child commits a crime? From what age should children be held responsible for their own behaviours?

some argue that if victim is a child who is five years old, they parents ought to fine instead of their offsprings. I agree with this trend and I hold the view that children those who are under 15 years old had better not punish for their crime and their parents have responsibilites about their crimes. on the one hand, five years old children are too young without any experiences and underestanding of what acts or behaviours can be right or wrong. it is the duty of parents to teach them about unappropriate, deleterious, and antisocial treats and they should supervise the acts of their young children as they are not predictable and their fail to concieve damaging situations and encourage them to perform positive activity and rectify their mistakes. therefore, if these children commit a crime their parents have obligation to be responder instead of their young girls and boys. on the other have, chidren under 15 are still raw and vulnerable, they have certain experiences, yet these little amount of information are not sufficient and they require their parents still contribute to doing some of their personal chores, whereas they imagine have enough expertise and dexterity to step in real life independently and they may fulfill some activities through their peer and other people pressures. above mentioned years children, however, possess sufficient skills and information about their countries law as they learn many instructive data at schools and they are more familiar with society. thus, they are responsible with their own acts. to sum up, young childrens' parents have to control their children and avoid them commiting crimes as they are assailable with insufficient knowledge and proficiency and they more likely to impressed Change the form of the verb impress show examples by other adults and childrens. in contrast, elder children know the crimes and their outcomes.