Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, public debate has been going on over whether schools give lessons to their students regarding how to be a good father or mother. I tend to believe that would be better to the next generations if their parents have good notions to how create their children - for the following reasons. Three main factors support the idea of teach how to be a parent properly. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that more then never younger people are generating other lifes life. In Brazil, for instance, commonly we have notice about recently arrived parents betwin 13 and 16 years old. Although they are fisicaly basically ready to generate a new life, both can not have sufficient experience to educate a kid. Additionally, the econimic situation for this people would be crutial critical to a good health for a new comming, who normally demands a hypercare hyper care util the second year of life, and probably youngers parents would not have job. A third reason for my belief is that good lessons comming from a experienced teacher could motivate the class to be preprared to rise a new generation with more instruction regarding not only laws, but also be more ethical in there life. I admit that student's schedule shoul be occupied with subjects to a professional path rather than other general themes, but as the number of natality has increased the matter about it should be discussed. In conclusion, I would argue that schools should teach young people about how to be a good parent. Accondingly, it would generally adviseble for our govenment to change some subjects and include this already mentioned.