Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary world, more that thausand thousands of languages use to communicate by showing their uniqueness. Most of them try to learn these different types of vocal sound to fulfill their needs and desires. Especially, those who love travelling and working in different kind of areas. I suppose that only for these things but also we apply foreign languages for various things. According to my view, youngsters like to do their higher studies away from their motherland to experience multi-cultural society and achieve their personal goals. On the other hand, they can earn money while studying their, if they fluent in native language where they live for studies. For an example, student who desire to entir as a international student in a world famous university, definitely he or she has to show their language proficiency by doing IELTS. Moreover, we are human-beings who can not live alone this global world. As a result of that we have to communicate with other nations to build up and continue a good relationship. For an instance, political leaders who maintain connections with other countries must know few language to keep political with them, otherwise, miscommunication will make a huge disaster. To contrast, most of European travel as a lesuire activity during winter season, so they use their language skills for that. Furthermore, everyone needs money, so people do their jobs with multi-national communities, they also need this skill. These are main reasons for using foreign languages. To sum up, I can conclude that though we use different languages for our career path and travelling around the world, there are more reasons also connected with choosing it and it depend on the individual needs as well as social needs.