In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Most people dream about their own home in their life. In some parts of the world, individuals prefer to have their own house instead of renting. I strongly agree with the statement. There are many reasons for this situation. This essay will discuss these reasons and will give a valid conclusion in the end. There are myriad causes why most families want to own a residence rather than one hire. To commence with, the public does not like to shift from one place to another which is the case with rented houses. In a rented apartment people get notice of vacating the building in a month advance. For instance, recently I shifted to another apartment after spending almost two years in a rented home. Furthermore, most individuals like to make changes to their home building which is only possible when they are living in their own house. Nobody wants to spend money in a rented home which everyone considers as temporary. Buying a house in place of renting one is much better. This has several benefits. To begin with, a person living in his apartment has no fear of receiving a notice for vacating the building at any time. For example, in the case of a rented living area individual can receive prior notice for exiting from the building if the owner needs his building. Moreover, people can easily and willingly make changes to their own homes as compared to renting apartments. they consider it as an investment in their own homes. To sum up, Although, a rented mansion is not a bad situation. Nevertheless, In my opinion, being the owner of a house is more satisfying and people take great care of their own houses.