Illiteracy continues to be a concern for many countries in the world today. What are the causes of illiteracy in the modern world, and what effects does it have on the people concerned and on society as a whole?

People who do not have enough knowledge is certainly a topical issue, in many nations around the world today. There are two main cause, and three key impacts which I will outline now. The main cause is the government is given lack of imparting knowledge to all citizens who should have learn how to write or read another meaning it is their rights. For instance, in Mongolia, in 1900s almost 60 presents of people were illiteracy the reason why many people had lived in countryside where had not properly area to study as much as possible. Furthermore, according to education those countries economy level still has weaker than another developed country like USA it is a great example of domestic product and exporting that lead in the modern world. Regarding the effects felt by illiteracy, perhaps the main impact is on that the number of people prefer to work on hard condition like a security or working on the construction these jobs are more challenging than office work, and earning salary is not enough. To cite the most recent news I have heard as an example, in Mongolia, parents seem to decide if their children do not study well, they will tend to become a herdsman or woman. As a result, that amount of farmer will rise comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to two decades ago. A further widely-observed impact is some of country’s economy go down because of illiteracy is increasing. Exporting and domestic product both cannot be enhance all citizen dwellers life. To sum up, the cause of this trend is the government must have attention properly, and it affects all local people desire to achieve their achievement.