In the last century the first man to walk on the moon said it was a great step for mankind . But in fact space travel has made little difference to most people lives today . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtedly, space exploration is considered a vital step for mankind by the first moon visitors in the last few decades, while it causes unease for some of the people on earth. I agree that a space visit is a remarkably more convincing matter but other aspects such as investment of funds in improving industrialization, economy and poverty are also essential. Space exploration is such an immense revolution in these modern times. As government pour highly invested in space exploration missions and which enable astronauts to visit the moon by aircraft and can do some research in space. Due to space navigation, people are getting to know about their universe and planets and even searching for the availability of various resources on other planets. Also, space explorations warn mankind about drastic dangers to the earth such as earthquakes, and collisions with other planets. As a result, people are able to prepare themselves in case of any sudden disruption. Moreover, those students who are highly interested in space studies will get an opportunity to visit space after undergoing a specific space training program. For example, NASA sent some volunteers to Mars to find out crucial information about it. However, disbursing funds for space projects is confronting some issues. First of all, there are many underprivileged people in the country who currently need the attention of their national government toward their hard circumstances because they are dying out because of starvation. The second fact is that there are fewer industrial establishments in a country which limit the resources of earning for the population. As a result, many individuals are unemployed and the economy of the country declines at a faster rate. Therefore, regimes should have to give emphasis on these matters instead of concentrating on space travel. In conclusion, space travel is vital in order to obtain information about several matters but other factors that require imminent attention by authorities such as employment issues, lack of resources and construction of industries should be noticed also.