Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is it a negative or positive development? Give your explanation using some relevant examples from your experience.

In today's perceptually transforming epoch, getting success plays a part and parcel role in any individual's life. As a consequence, it opined a few present, guardians put higher pressure on their offspring to succeed. I have given a few reasons along with suitable justifications for this trend for the impending subdivisions.And, also I believe this is a negative development. Commencing with the reasons, first and foremost, scion lacks enough knowledge. Additionally, parents are the storekeeper of the experiences.To be clear, in childhood, scions are not aware of right and wrong and the parents can easily recognize the ability of their offspring. Thus, they want the best career that can be adopted by their heir. As a result, they can get more achievements in their life. On account of the reasons for the negative development of this trend, some scion cannot pursue their favourable dream, due to parents ' pressure to succeed. Furthermore, if one has to doctor, he/she wants that him /her offspring opt for the same realm. In contrast, scion has interested to become either an engineer or a teacher. As a result, he /she feels frustrated and bored studying science subjects. Hence, proper attention cannot be given by the heir ' due to a lack of interest. Moreover, sometimes offspring have become addicted to crime, due to anxiety and the dilemma of life. To conclude, owing to a lack of enough information about accomplishments in life, parents put pressure on their offspring but it has a detrimental effect on children they cannot opt for their interesting field.