Nowadays, more and more people are travelling to other countries. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, The world becomes like a city where people can reach any corner of the world within a few hours by using new technology, such as aeroplanes. It is trending these days that individuals tend to move to other countries for several reasons, for instance, to look for the better job opportunities and explore the world. Which is definitely a positive development. This essay will more explore in the coming paragraph. To begin with, If we compare today with a century ago, there were not such facilities for everyone to go abroad and search to set up a better life. However, these days individuals easily can fulfil their requirements and travel anywhere in the world. where can get higher education and find a lot of opportunities as per their qualifications and earn good rewards to live luxury life. For instance, As per the survey report of the Canadian government, 40% of students only reach CANADA every year for higher study and to get a work permit. Thus, To seek for higher education and have a good job is one of the best positive outcomes for this trend. Further strengthening the view of favourable development is to roam the world and enjoy the diversity of culture. To explain it, every nation has its own tradition and culture and every culture is unique for it is nation. People can easily get to know each other's culture and traditions by visiting their places and watch closely which can be beneficial for the nation to contribute in the the economy by tourists. For Example,One island in the Indian ocean near Sri Lanka is called Secluded. The tribe of this island is still living the life as 18th century. They are totally carnivores and live in the grass huts. They are totally unaware of modern technology. Indian or anybody can easily go and see the 18th-century's environment over there and observe their culture and tradition. Consequently, To explore the world's culture and tradition is enjoyable and helps to thrive economically. In conclusion, The trend of travelling people other countries not only gives the opportunity to acquirehigher study and get settled but, also give chance to roam around the world to see the diversity of each nation's culture and tradition.