Being a celebrity brings problems as well as benefits

In nowadays, many people tend to be well-known, more than ever. while the majority of the worldwide population believes that being famous is the ultimate gain, some may oppose it. In this essay, I will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of being renowned and explain why being famous is a fascinating idea. first of all, being popular means your life is no longer yours. In other words absent of privacy, people tend to hear the news of actors, football players, etc. And imitate them as well. So, well-known people will suffer a lack of privacy, their life details are news headlines. For instance, everyone on the planet heard about Johnny Deep's court. secondly, famous people be under pressure more than others, emotionally and even physically, besides they must be active and effective all the time, they undergo emotional problems which sometimes lead to committing suicide, a clear example, is what happened in Lebanon to the famous actor nancy, who found dead after throwing herself from the 5th floor as police reported, sadly. On the other hand, being well known means rich, of course, the known faces always be used in commercial announcements, hence, more money, for instance, Robert John, who made a fortune equal to 2 million, just from advertisements, despite the fortune that popular people can make, the influence is crucial, of course, well-known people are a trend, moreover they are idols for other people, as an example, in the last movie of the Ukrainian actor Ihor, after he shows himself in a new style of clothes, second day, the young people of Ukraine chase all clothes shop, just to buy same clothes style as he. in conclusion, the majority of population chase the fame, despite the drawbacks of being a well-known person, I believe being famous, brings numerous benefits.