In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their childern themselves at home istead of sending them school. Do the advantage of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, more and more parents who would like to teach their childern at home rather than letting them learn at school in some countries. I am of the opinion that it is more likely to have a harmful impact on pupil. Firstly, schools have more professional learning system than homeschooling. Secondly, offspring can learn and share their opinions with each other. Thera are a number of positives to home education. Parents can control the information received via childern through homeschool. For instance, if parents are not able to conduct lessons during the day, they may decided to teach their offspring early in the morning or in the evening after returning the work. They feel comfortable and learn easy at home. On the other hand, I would argue that the disadvantages of education at home are benefits by the drawbacks. Firstly, childern taught by parents tend to lack interaction with their peers, and as a result, they may grow up to be shy, introvered introvert and dependent individuals. In addition, I also disagree the idea of homeschooling because childern are not provided with the proof of graduation when taught at home. If no official document, such as a school sertificate, school-level education it is less that they can futher their education at a college or university. In conclusion, home education has both pros and cons. However, despite some advantages I strongly believe that, it had a some negatively effects on young learners.