More and more people are choosing to eat ready-made meals rather than freshly cooked food. Does this trend have more advantages than disadvantages?

In this growing world, people believe in smart work rather than hard work. I partially agree and disagee with this, in this eassy easy i will be sharing my opinion for both situations. In terms of benefits, people are choosing to eat ready- made meals for many reasons and one of the major reason is time consuming. Time is important for everyone in this rat race era. These ready-made meals are easily accessible in markets and easy to make with little amount of waste generated in the kitchen. Another, perhaps less altruistic advantage is the storage. these food can be stored for over long period of time. There are, However, some drawbacks of these ready-made meals as they are not healthly to eat beacuse various type of harmful preservative and food colours are added to these meals. These chemical preservatives damges damage organs if use over counter of periods. Another drawback the little waste generated is non- biodigrable wastes which cause enivorment crisis. In the end, the usage of these ready to eat foods should be limited. People should take time out from busy life and cook meals beacause it is good for body as well as for the mental health to.