More and more people are move away from where their family and friends live. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people are moving away from their parents and peers and are willing to reside in another place. This modern trend has several advantages such as a better lifestyle and independence and a major drawback of living far from their close relations, while I firmly believe that pros. of this trend outweigh its shortcomings. On the one hand, there are many benefits of moving away from close relations. First of all, many individuals decide their plan to move because there are plenty of job opportunities in other places. Not only this, the lifestyle is much more advanced than current living situations and this attracts many people to make a step of residing in more facilitated places. For example, a large number of people from India are moving to Canada every year because of getting high paid jobs and better living standards. Secondly, individuals become more independent when they learn to live without their families. Additionally,they face many challenges in their lives which makes them even more prudent and hard workers in the later stages of their lives. Therefore,relocation to other places is worthwhile for many people. On the other hand, the one major drawback that every visitor feel is the depressed emotion of staying away from family. The movers feel a sense of isolation without having peers and caregivers with them which makes them even more stressed and unhappy in their lives. However, I think that mobile phones are eminent sources to stay in touch with their close friends and families. The isolated people feel better when they talk over the phone for long hours with their parents or soulmates. In conclusion, I highly appreciate the trend of moving to other places in order to get a better lifestyle and become independent rather than the short-term feeling of isolation.