Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extend do you agree?

More people liked science and technology exports We helping our country with research etc than musicians. Firstly present us very much help discuss in this essay. Secondly, they future explain and know about the future. To begin with. Scientists help us and provide detail at the same time. Who made things to provide information about the present For example,in,India most scientists make chemical reactions and etc things that are useful in our country. People believe in technological experts They give advice and help people. Moreover.very good individuals and in our country and experts. That useful importance in our life.Who explains the future very well and has more knowledge sharing with people. For example.In,India Pakistani attackers attacked in 2014 but advanced technological resources and an expert team that catch in Kashmir. In conclusion.I am in agreement with this point. In the future and present, scientists when need scientists ' help very much from their hearts.