In many countries, some people earn very high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country. Others believe that the government should not allow people to earn salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many,countries there is a huge income difference among populations. This is because some people are earning enormous wage. While there are many more people who are struggling to make ends meet. Some people argue that the government should reduce the gap in earnings. I do not agree with this view. In my opinion, this difference in salary is good for the economy because it encourages society to performance harder. If there is a limit to what people can earn, most of them will lose the motivation to work harder. The common reason that motivates people to work harder is their desire to earn higher salaries. Therefore, if the state caps the salaries, it will hurt the morale of employees. Furthermore, having a small number of people who earn too much is not necessarily a bad thing. They act as an inspiration for poor people. These super-wealthy people can also start enterprises that create jobs and increase the living standards of poor people. However, income disparity is not a good thing. It makes indigent people feel inadequate. Nevertheless, at the same time, it will encourage many of them to work harder and increase their money so that they can earn more. As human beings, we have a natural tendency to want more. We get inspired by the prosperous lifestyle of the rich and want to be like them. This human desire to improve their living standards is the factor that drives all economies. The government can definitely do something to decrease the disparity. For example, it can compel higher taxes on rich people. It can also launch welfare schemes for the poor. By providing free education and health care for community living below the poverty line, the authority can put them in a position to be productive which is effort and earn. In conclusion, reducing the gap in earnings is not the solution to income disparity. Instead, the government should empower the indigent population and help them earn a nice salary by providing them with free health care, education and training.