Today, every age group is playing sports and exercising. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Games are an essential part of toddlers' life. In this contemporary era, every age group is playing competitive games and doing exercises. This essay will detail the reason why the positives and negatives are of equal importance. To commence with, physical recreations are extremely helpful for every people especially for infants because it is helping to maintain overall body fitness and reduce the percentage of fat. It is boosted the immunity system and strength the muscle. Physical activity is doing the lower risk of infections. For instance, W.H.O (World health organization) revealed that more than two-fifths of the population is becoming more healthy when they started doing leisure activities because it is releasing white blood cells which are reduced the risk of infections. Thus, physical recreation has many advantages because it is providing to maintain appearance. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that it has several disadvantages because outdoor games are good for bodies. Individuals should avoid physical activity due to their high risk of injuries because sometimes it gives many serious wounds a lifetime. For instance, the department of education in the USA revealed that more than one-fifth of students are suffered from serious cuts. Therefore, people must read game instructions before doing any activity. Every game has its own rules and regulations and they must pay more attention during workouts. As a result, it has several cons because sometimes it gives lifetime wounds. To conclude, unquestionably, it has more advantages as compared to disadvantages because when youngsters can read instructions properly they can effortlessly protect themselves from serious issues. Younger people must read the laws of these activities before playing any recreation.