Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people argue that education centres are not necessary at all because people can gain all information by searching on the internet. From my point of view, I completely disagree with this idea. First of all one of the main reasons for this argument, is the importance and value of educational centres like schools and universities. In educational,places there are a lot of courses that improve people's background knowledge. An educated person has a strong view of science, because of all the professional classes that has done before. Additionally, someone who acquires information and data in a valid place has new ideas., Also he can present incredible opinions and discover some new ways and methods for issues. Despite all the different kinds of information and data on the internet, these significant activities cannot be found and performed on the internet. Another reason is that, some online reports are inaccurate and they do not have any available resources. This is one of the important basis that online data can cause some problems rather than being useful for people. On the other, some websites are managed by illiterate people without any professional education. These can be more harmful for readers. For example, different psychological workshops or medical science can be shared by these people. Therefore, educational people attend some valuable classes that all significant subjects are taught by a professional professor. To conclude, I fully disagree with this idea that searching on the internet and websites should replaced with universities and schools. In my opinion, some encouraging things can happen to persuade people for studying at school instead of accepting invalid and different data on the internet.