Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals have different views about experts, whether they should stay where they have been trained or start a job in different nations. In my opinion, they should be allowed to seek employment abroad as sometimes it is good, but working in the place where they completed their training is usually better. On the one hand, working overseas means more salaries in some specific fields. For instance, a software engineer can acquire a great salary if he works in the USA, but only half in his home town where he got trained. Considering this example, many students are willing to leave the country where they did their training because of the underpaid problem. Having a job in the country they did their training cannot motivate them in general due to the unsatisfactory income. It can therefore be argued why professionals should have the right to choose where they are willing to work. On the other hand, perhaps more benefits would be brought if professionals worked where they have been trained as it can reduce resource waste. For example, it would waste so much money if the training country did not gain anything from the professionals after spending money and manpower on them. Hence, by asking talented professionals to stay, talents and money can be reserved for the country, which is better. In conclusion, I can understand why the majority think employees working overseas should be allowed, but it seems to me that asking them to stay would bring more benefits to society.