Plagiarism in school has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

falsification in formal school is occuring happen especailly in every country now days. firstly, a student study at school and campus there are many problem such as imition ignition thesis or essay so the case is lazy for working duty and they want to for getting material on the internasional jurnal without editing so the efect is forgery occurred. futher more, sometime a student have deadline time to aplay duty for example Journal or Thesis so they will looking the same topic to copy no editing. secondly, the solution has many aplication applications used at the university to check some articles and jurnal whether are plagiarsm or not. in addition, the teacher will control every student to avoid same proble copy paste if they give doing homework after studying so it is prevent any forgery. finally, the sistem education must be improve for instance computer, interner connection and technology that is important for knowing many falsifiation falsifications on the system education so a teaher and student are colabartion during a study. moreover, every student must discipline and independent into doing practice so that the curiculum avoid many problem about falsification. In conclution, education every country have problem falsification, because a student looking easy to do something if they have homework, but we can avoid with using many aplication applications to check plagiarism and a teacher must control activity a student so the problem will be suit.