Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

The enormous growth in the opening gyms over the last decades has not led to a change to a more fit lifestyle, quite the contrary it can be observed that a sedentary style becomes popular. Although serious problems have arisen as a result of this, there are solutions. One of the first problems of the not active life is a rapid gain of weight, which is a very dangerous illness for health. It has been noted in some countries that people die as a result of obesity. It is a consequence of a large number of fast food such as Mcdonald's or KFC offers. Although, the citizens have an opportunity to exercise in sports facilities, they prefer to consume more and more unhealthy meals, because it is easier. As can be expected they got overweight and started to feel frustrated and have illnesses such as lower immunity. Another major problem is the difficulty concentrating, particularly on one task. It implies that our job or study results are worse than before and we have to put more effort to achieve success. In addition, people with a lack of concentration might lose their things, forget about responsibilities, and have planning difficulties. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Governments should ensure that adequate legislation and controls are in place that will prevent fast food restaurants from offering harmful meals and people of every age from accessing them so simply. However, citizens also have a part to play. They need to change one hour of Netflix into running or playing tennis twice a week for the beginning. Sports companies must also improve the advertisement system to show more benefits from a fit lifestyle and to motivate every lazy person. To conclude, a sedentary lifestyle is more comfortable than exercising these days, which results in obesity and bad feeling. However, with the right action by individuals, governments and businesses, it can be made more healthy for everyone.