The advance in air travel are focused only in first-class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

While some tend to argue that air travel agencies focus more on their first-class passengers and are given the privilege to enjoy manifold benefits, others claim that equal benefits must be given to all irrespective of their passenger status, economy or business class. This essay will examine the background behind the phenomenon, as I strongly agree with this statement because today's World has given sufficient importance to all travellers despite of, where they come from be it Lebanon, London, Melbourne or Istanbul. The focal reason for contending with the above statement is that the majority of airlines are filled up with tons of complaints from their customers due to poor conditions in the aircraft and low hygiene standards. Proponents who support this view often pass the ball to the passengers stating that this might be a consequence of having middle-class passengers on aircraft and failing to behave themselves in the first place. Conversely, I believe that the sole aim of airline companies is to seek to maximize their profits without duly considering the needs of the economy passengers while first-class individuals tend to get more benefits as they are ready to spend money at any time during the journey as VIP reserved liquor, luxury perfumes and the ability to accommodate themselves in a five-star hotel, which the airline has made prior agreements with these luxury brands. Another terrible view is that the cabin crew and ground-handling officers tend to ignore economy-class customer requests while they would prioritize the need of the VIP passengers. Hence, the issue seems to be that there is no mutual respect shared between cabin crew and passengers, and as a consequence, they end up always in quarrels or even disagreements. For instance, I witnessed a similar incident on the plane where a drunkard requests more hard liquor even if he cant stand on his feet, and screa In conclusion, air travel companies must give sufficient training to their individuals on how to be flexible thus to take the best out of every situation and ensure to serve the interests of the passengers as a whole rather than paying attention to monetary values, there is more room in the bigger picture to observe.