The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are.On the other hand, it also isolates us and encourages people not to socialize. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The importance of using internal which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend and does will lead to a logical Conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the internet plays a very important role nowadays in human life. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that people can connect with near and dear through the internet as well as it increases people's knowledge because everything is available on social networking sites along with it is beneficial for students. For instance, Due to the COVID pandemic when schools are closed but children continued their studies by using networking apps like Zoom, Google meet and so on with the help of the internet. As a result, the Internet is essential for every individual. In the other school of thought, There is no doubt that technology made human life easier as compared to the past. However, in recent days people are more addicted to the internet. To explain it, children spend several hours playing games and chatting with online friends rather than interacting with people personally. In addition, they do not spend quality time with elderly people as well as taking part in outside activities. To quote an example, These days people invite their friends and relatives through mobile phones instead invite them face to face. Thus, This invention does busy everyone's life. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above internet has many positive impacts on human beings but we cannot ignore its downsides.