In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individual and society? suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing population.

It is undeniable, that activity has changed from the past. Nowadays, automation and with the help of medical services people can be able to live their life long as it is a beneficial way for the world. The tremendous variety of older people also creates a problem for the authority financially and economically. In this essay, I discuss the main features to reduce the ageing community. On the one hand, artificial automation solute every problem to provide convenience for society. Similarly, life expectancy has increased. But it is also building a unbeatable implications for the authority. For, example, the world's largest population country, India has a huge density of old people and retired as well. The authority of India spend millions of money on supplying medical services and pensions for the basic use of society. Thus, they need more hospitals in urban areas for the treatment of old patients. And implement more nurses for the cures and care. Although, this widely impacts the current status of the young generation. To solute, this problem has a significant solution and implies possible outcomes for the youth. In general, the government have to increase the services of the old population which is now approximately 60 years to change it to about 70- 75 so that expectancy has soared for people and they will continue to work and manage their requirements. Moreover, the government also need helps from technology to overcome this, For,instance, there in many countries robots take care of the old population to live a healthy lifestyle, as useful for the government to implement nurses for essential uses for further. In conclusion, everyone believes and is thankful for technology to remain their life constant easier with the help of medical facilities. However, it creates more problems for government to expand more money on the old culture. So there are some convenient solutions to manage the entire nation.