Having a good university degree guarantees people good job. a To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that completing prestigious university courses provides people with good jobs. I totally agree with this statement because through a prestigious university Add aΒ comma,university show examples you are able to obtain relevant knowledge, and you can find some useful networking for your future. Firstly, completing a good university courseuniversity courses provides excellent knowledge. It means that each university has status, and these universities which are on top gained their reputation by giving needed knowledge for future work. Moreover, their reputation is also formed by the percentage of students who have well-paid jobs. Take for example Harvard university which has the highest rate of employed alumni, which are working in prestigious and popular companies such as Tesla, Microsoft, Apple, etc. Secondly, you can find helpful networking at the university. This is to say that founded networking in university can provide you with a chance to have a good job. Presently, students have a golden chance for their future by building strong relationships with other students, who, for example, could set up a successful business in future. For instance, a government employment agency did rigorous research about Neuralinks' workers, and the agency found that almost 30% of employees were familiar with the owner of the company and the other 20% have relatives or other relationship chains with its owner, who has a lot of friends and other relationships in his student time. to conclude, I totally agree with this statement because both useful knowledge and helpful relationships are able to be found in prestigious universities.